Skywings Flight ND 110 Status

Naypyidaw, Myanmar to Yangon, Myanmar

Domestic flight ND 110 from Naypyidaw (NYT) Myanmar to Yangon (RGN) Myanmar operated by Skywings - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Skywings (ND) 110 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Skywings Flight Status

ND 110
Skywings

Scheduled 12:30 p.m. NYT Scheduled 1:25 p.m. RGN
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Skywings
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NYT Arrival Airport: RGN
Departure Airport: Nay Pyi Taw Airport, Naypyidaw, Myanmar Arrival Airport: Yangon International Airport, Yangon, Myanmar
NYT Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30 RGN Time Zone: GMT +6.5:30
NYT Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:57 AM RGN Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:57 AM
Flight Duration: 55 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 301 kms / 187 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Skywings ND 110 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 13:00 14:00 (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 13:00 14:00 (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 13:00 14:00 (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 13:00 14:00 (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 13:00 14:00 (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 13:00 14:00 (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Scheduled

ND 110 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-19 Monday None 13:33 33 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Landed 13:33
2018-02-20 Tuesday None None 60 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Unknown
2018-02-16 Friday None 13:42 42 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Landed 13:42
14:51 None (RGN) Yangon () Unknown
2018-02-14 Wednesday None None 60 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Unknown
2018-02-15 Thursday None 13:41 41 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Landed 13:41
2018-02-23 Friday None 13:41 41 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Landed 13:41
2018-02-21 Wednesday None 13:38 38 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Landed 13:38
2018-02-22 Thursday None 14:09 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (NYT) Naypyidaw (RGN) Yangon Landed 14:09